Working for Comfone provides you with the opportunity to broaden your horizons through gaining experience in a global market, surrounding yourself in an international work environment and furthering your experience in a contemporary workplace.

With over 22 years of experience in the telecom industry providing mobile roaming services, Comfone has achieved significant success. Through organic, steady growth, Comfone continues to expand the global customer base year after year. To learn more about the company, please check the website www.comfone.com
Clearing Operations – Technical Support
To start work immediately or at a later date by agreement.
Clearing Operations - Technical Support (CO TS) operates a highly automated Clearing Operations process and monitors its performance. When needed, CO TS intervenes to ensure that the core operations process is completed within expected parameters. Some parts of the process that are not or cannot be automated are executed manually by the CO TS. CO TS coordinates his/her activities with Business and Data Analyst to ensure efficient support of all technical processes executed in Clearing Operations.
Your Responsibility
  • Operational support to the Clearing team
  • File loading process monitoring and troubleshooting
  • System error logs monitoring and escalation
  • Invoice production
  • "Billing Charging Evolution" process support 
  • Customer implementation support  
  • New and existing connections configuration 
Your profile
  • Min. 5 years of experience in operations;  data clearing is an advantage  
  • Knowledge of Roaming is an advantage 
  • Strong analytical skills with attention to details and accuracy 
  • Completed education in Information Technology/ Information Management/ Economics or equivalent of five years of working experience in that area
  • English - written and spoken; additional language is an advantage
We offer

We offer you varied challenges in a growth-oriented market. Through demonstrating commitment and showing initiative, you will have the opportunity to play a key role in shaping the future of our dynamic and highly successful company.

Workplace
Apply online if this sounds like your next challenge.
Please include your cover letter, CV incl. photo and relevant references or certificates. We look forward to receiving your complete online application as a PDF.

Comfone
Sarah Seibt, HR Manager
hr@comfone.com
comfone.com

Comfone wurde 1997 gegründet und ist heute der erfolgreichste Roaming Provider weltweit. Wir sind für die internationale Mobilkommunikation tätig und betreuen mehr als 600 Operatoren weltweit. Comfone strebt nach stetiger Innovation und konnte seinen Kundenstamm kontinuierlich ausbauen.

Sie suchen eine neue Herausforderung in einem international tätigen Unternehmen, arbeiten gerne selbständig in einem kleinen Team und beherrschen die englische Sprache sowohl mündlich wie schriftlich?
Clearing Operations – Technical Support
Per sofort oder nach Vereinbarung.
Clearing Operations - Technical Support (CO TS) betreibt einen hochautomatisierten Clearing Operations-Prozess und überwacht dessen Leistung. CO TS greift bei Bedarf ein, um sicherzustellen, dass der Kernbetriebsprozess innerhalb der erwarteten Parameter abgeschlossen werden kann. Einige Bereiche des Prozesses, die nicht automatisiert sind oder nicht automatisiert werden können, werden manuell vom CO TS ausgeführt. CO TS koordiniert seine Aktivitäten mit dem Business und Data Analyst, um eine effiziente Unterstützung aller technischen Prozesse zu gewährleisten, die in Clearing Operations ausgeführt werden.
In dieser verantwortungsvollen Position erledigen Sie folgende Arbeiten
  • Operative Unterstützung des Clearing Teams
  • Ueberwachung des Fileloading-Prozesses inkl. Fehlerbehebung
  • Systemfehlerprotokoll-Ueberwachung und Eskalation
  • Rechnungserstellung
  • "Billing Charging Evolution" Prozessunterstützung
  • Unterstützung beim Implementierungsprozess neuer Kunden
  • Neue und bestehende Roamingverbindungen konfigurieren
Ihr ideales Profil
  • Mind. 5 Jahre Berufserfahrung in einem operativen Team; Datenclearing Erfahrung ist ein Vorteil 
  • Kenntnisse im Roamingbereich sind ein Vorteil 
  • Starke analytische Fähigkeiten – mit Liebe zum Detail 
  • Abgeschlossene Ausbildung in Informationstechnologie/ Informationsmanagement/ Wirtschaft oder gleichwertig
  • Sehr gute Englischkenntnisse; zusätzliche Sprachen sind ein Vorteil
Unser Angebot

Wir bieten dir eine Vielzahl von spannenden Herausforderungen in einem wachstums orientierten Markt. Durch dein Engagement und durch deine Initiative erhältst du die Möglichkeit, eine Schlüsselrolle bei der Weiterentwicklung unserer dynamischen und höchst erfolgreichen Firma zu sein.

Arbeitsort
Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen in elektronischer Form (Motivationsschreiben, Lebenslauf, Arbeitszeugnisse).

Comfone
Sarah Seibt, HR Manager
hr@comfone.com
comfone.com